< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1521220805321438&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />
فئة
النشرة الإخبارية
النشرة الإخبارية
مواكبة آخر الأخبار والعروض الخاصة ومعلومات الخصم الأخرى. أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني واشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا.
مختفي
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

نموذج الاتصال

"*" تحدد الحقول المطلوبة

اترك الملفات هنا او
أنواع الملفات المقبولة: jpg, gif, png, pdf, الحد الأقصى لحجم الملف: 40 MB, الحد الأقصى للملفات: 3.
    This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    سيكون أنبوب مرطب الشفاه أفضل صديق لك عندما يحين وقت وضع أحمر الشفاه! فهي سهلة ومريحة للتنقل وتتميز بتصميمات وأوضاع تطبيق مختلفة. تأتي في العديد من الألوان والروائح المختلفة ، وبالتالي لن تنفد الخيارات مطلقًا. تم تصميم مجموعتنا من أنابيب بلسم الشفاه الفارغة لمنح الشركات مجموعة من الخيارات التي تتماشى مع رسالة علامتها التجارية ومنتجاتها الفريدة.

    لماذا أنابيب مرطب الشفاه

    أنابيب بلسم الشفاه هي وسيلة متعددة الاستخدامات لتطبيق منتجات العناية بالشفاه. تأتي بأحجام سهلة الاستخدام تتناسب مع أي شيء من جيبك الخلفي إلى حقيبتك. يتم تمثيلهم أيضًا في العديد من التصاميم والأساليب التي تقدم بعض الخيارات للجنسين. يمكن للرجال الآن بثقة سحب مرطب الشفاه في الأماكن العامة دون الشعور بالخجل.

    أنابيب متنوعة لمرطبات الشفاه المتنوعة

    تتوفر حاويات مرطب الشفاه الخاصة بنا في أنابيب وأنابيب ضغط وعصي وبرطمانات صغيرة وحاويات بيض. يمكن أن تكون مرطبات الشفاه سائلة أو شبه صلبة أو صلبة وسيظل هناك وعاء لها في مجموعتنا.

    ال أنابيب فارغة ونوع العصا من النمط تتميز بتصميم ملائم قابل للالتواء يتيح لك بسهولة توزيع ما تحتاجه دون إهدار المنتج الزائد. هذه الأنواع من الأنابيب مناسبة للعطور الصلبة ومنتجات العناية بالشفاه الأخرى. وبصرف النظر عن منع النفايات ، فهي تمنع الانسكاب الذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى حدوث فوضى.

    ميزة أخرى مهمة للأنابيب الفارغة وتصميم العصا هي أن عملية التطبيق بسيطة. تم تصميمها باستخدام أطراف قضيب تسهل التطبيق المباشر على الشفاه. هذا يجعل هذه الأنابيب الخالية من مادة BPA والملفوفة والتلطخ مثالية لمسات إضافية في العمل أو المدرسة وعندما تحتاج إلى الإسراع!

    نمط أنبوب الضغط يعزز راحة استخدام مرطب الشفاه السائل مقابل كتلة صلبة من منتجات العناية بالشفاه أو العطور. هذه ضرورية عندما تريد المزيد من اللمعان أو اللمعان لتطبيقك.

    سيكون هذا تفضيلًا مثيرًا للعملاء الذين يشككون في مشاركة مرطب الشفاه مع الآخرين. يمكن استخدام هذا النوع من الأنبوب مع قضيب. الآن لا داعي للقلق على العملاء بشأن نظافة أصدقائهم الذين يرغبون في تطبيق منتجات العناية بالشفاه. سواء كان للاستخدام الشخصي أو إذا احتاج المرء إلى المشاركة ، فإن أنبوب الضغط هو خيار مناسب لمنتجات العناية بالشفاه.

    مرطبان صغير فارغ ووعاء بيض من أنابيب بلسم الشفاه هي شرط لتغيير قواعد اللعبة في مجموعتنا. هذه البرطمانات تهجئ الطبقة والأناقة وعدم المطابقة في صناعة مرطب الشفاه. مع تصميمات مختلفة تخطف الأنفاس ، ستأخذ هذه الأنابيب عملك إلى مستوى جمالي جديد تمامًا.

    لوحة الألوان

    تأتي أنابيب مرطب الشفاه هذه بألوان وأحجام وأشكال مختلفة لتتناسب مع العلامة التجارية للمنتج والاستخدام.

    توجد أنابيب بلسم شفاه صلبة أحادية اللون يمكنها إخبار العملاء صراحةً بلون أحمر الشفاه الذي هم على وشك اختياره. ثم هناك أنابيب بها مزيد من التفاصيل ، وتصميمات تدرجات لونية ، وأنماط تصميم آسرة ، ومطبوعات ملونة.

    بالنسبة للحجم ، لدينا مجموعة واسعة يمكنك الاختيار من بينها: من الأنابيب الصغيرة المحمولة بحجم الإصبع إلى الأنابيب الكبيرة ذات السعة الأكبر.

    تحتوي بعض أنابيبنا على ألوان متطابقة مع القبعات المصاحبة لها ، في حين أن بعض أنابيب بلسم الشفاه الأخرى لها ألوان مختلفة ، مما يخلق مزيدًا من التفرد والتنوع.

    مواد صديقة للبيئة ، أخلاقية ، ممتازة

    إن أنابيب بلسم الشفاه الفارغة الخاصة بنا مصنوعة من مواد بلاستيكية صديقة للبيئة شديدة المقاومة للمواد الكيميائية. لن يتفاعلوا مع المواد التي استخدمتها لمنتجات مرطب الشفاه عالية الجودة. لتشديد الأطراف السائبة ، نجري اختبارات مكثفة للتحقق من عدم تفاعل منتجاتنا مع المكونات الأساسية التي تحتاجها في مزيج منتجك. هذا هو السبب في أنه يمكن استخدام أنابيب مرطب الشفاه الخاصة بنا للحصول على نكهات مختلفة من بلسم الشفاه.

    هذه المواد الخام العضوية قوية ومتينة ولها نقطة انصهار عالية. هذا مثالي للمستخدمين من مختلف المناخات الجغرافية وعندما تنساه في السيارة في يوم مشمس حار في المناطق الاستوائية!

    نستخدم البلاستيك القابل لإعادة الاستخدام لأنابيبنا البلاستيكية القابلة لإعادة الملء مثل أنبوب مرطب الشفاه SWC-CM017. فهي فعالة من حيث التكلفة وغير متفاعلة كيميائياً وتحافظ على البيئة من النضوب.

    تبرز منتجات أنبوب بلسم الشفاه القابل للتحلل في السوق لأن لدينا إستراتيجية ممتازة لمراقبة الجودة. نحن نستفيد من أفضل العقول ومهندسي الإنتاج المدربين لضمان أن أنابيب بلسم الشفاه القابلة للتحلل لدينا تلبي متطلبات عملك فيما يتعلق بمعايير الإنتاج الأخلاقية وجودة المنتج.

    لزيادة ثقة العميل في أنابيب مرطب الشفاه الخاصة بنا ، نستخدم عملية إنتاج دفعة شفافة تسمح لك بطرح أسئلة حول أي جزء من نموذج أعمالنا وعملية الطلب بالجملة والتسليم.

    الطباعة والتخصيص

    مع جميع أنابيب بلسم الشفاه لدينا ، نشجع ونوفر شروطًا لأنابيب مرطب الشفاه المخصصة. الأنابيب مطلية بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومن السهل استخدام طباعة الشاشة الحريرية أو الختم الساخن لطباعة الملصق الخاص بك على الأنبوب.

    نظرًا لأننا نصنع ، يمكننا إنشاء منتج مخصص لعلامتك التجارية ليعكس قيم العلامة التجارية وأهدافها. للقيام بذلك ، سوف تحتاج إلى أرسل لنا رسالة بالمواصفات المطلوبة.

    تعيين الشراء

    تعرض أنابيب بلسم الشفاه شراء مجموعة مخصصة متاحة. هناك 3 مجموعات من خيارات الشراء بالجملة بعلامات أسعار مختلفة. عادة ، كلما زاد عدد الأنابيب التي تطلبها ، قلت تكلفة الأنبوب. قم بعمل جيد لتصفح الأحكام عند النقر فوق أي من أنابيب مرطب الشفاه لاتخاذ خيارات مستنيرة بشكل أفضل.

    من الضروري أيضًا ملاحظة أن المهلة الزمنية لكل منتج تختلف وأن أنابيب مرطب الشفاه سيتم تسليمها في وقت أقصر من أنابيب مرطب الشفاه المخصصة. بينما قد يتم تسليم منتج مخزون في أقل من 10 أيام ، يمكن أن تستغرق أنابيب مرطب الشفاه المخصصة ما بين 25 إلى 30 يومًا.

    arArabic
    Scroll to Top

< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1521220805321438&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />
CATEGORY
NEWSLETTER
NEWSLETTER
Keep up with the latest news, special offers and other discount information. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.
Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

CONTACT FORM

"*" indicates required fields

Drop files here or
Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, pdf, Max. file size: 40 MB, Max. files: 3.
    This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    A lip balm tube will be your best friend when it’s time to apply lipstick! They are easy and convenient to carry around and feature different designs and application modes. They come in many different colors and scents as well as so you’ll never run out of options. Our collection of empty lip balm tubes has been designed to give businesses an array of options that will align with their brand message and unique product.

    Why lip balm tubes

    Lip balm tubes are a versatile way to apply lip care products. They come in handy sizes that will fit into anything from your back pocket to your purse. They are also represented in numerous designs and styles which offer some unisex options. Men can now confidently pull out a lip moisturizer in public without feeling coy.

    Diverse Tubes for Diverse Lip balms

    Our lip balm containers are available in tubes, squeeze tubes, sticks, mini jars and egg containers. The lip balms can be liquid, semi-solid or solid and there would still be a container for it in our collection.

    The empty tubes and stick type of style feature a convenient twist-up design that allows you to easily dispense just what you need without wasting excess product. These types of tubes are best for solid perfumes and other lip care products. Aside from preventing waste, they prevent spillage, which can create a mess.

    Another important feature of the empty tubes and stick design is that the application process is simple. They are built with applicator tips which facilitate direct application on the lip. This makes these BPA-free, twist-and-smear tubes ideal for an extra touch-up at work or school and when you need to hurry!

    The squeeze tube style promotes the convenience of using a liquid lip balm against a solid lump of lip care product or perfume. These are essential when you want a little more shine or glitter to your application.

    This will be an exciting preference for customers who are sceptical about sharing lip balm with others. This tube type can be used with an applicator. Now customers don’t have to worry about the hygiene of their friends who want to apply their lip care products. Whether for personal use or if one needs to share, the squeeze tube is a convenient option for lip care products.

    Empty mini jar and egg container styles of lip balm tubes are a game-changer provision in our collection. These jars spell class, elegance, and nonconformity in the lip balm industry. With different breathtaking designs, these tubes will take your business to an entirely new aesthetic level.

    Color palette

    These lip balm tubes come in various colors, sizes, and shapes to match your product brand and use.

    There are solid single-colored lip balm tubes that can outrightly tell customers the color of the lipstick they are about to choose. Then there are tubes with more details, color gradients designs, enthralling design patterns, and colorful prints.

    For size, we have a wide range you can choose from: from the small, portable finger-sized tubes to the larger ones with more capacity.

    Some of our tubes have matching colors with their accompanying caps whereas some other lip balm tubes have different colors, creating even more uniqueness and diversity.

    Eco-friendly, Ethical, Excellent Materials

    Our empty lip balm tubes are made of highly chemically resistant eco-friendly plastics. They will not react with the materials you’ve used for your quality lip balm products. To tighten loose ends, we carry out extensive tests to verify the unreactivity of our products to the essential ingredients you need in your product blend. This is why our lip balm tubes can be used for various flavors of lip balms.

    These organic raw materials are strong, durable, and have a high melting point. This is perfect for users from different geographical climes and when you might forget it in the car on a hot sunny day in the tropics!

    We use reusable plastic for our refillable plastic tubes such as the SWC-CM017 lip balm tube. They are cost-effective, chemically unreactive, and save the environment from depletion.

    Our biodegradable lip balm tube products stand out in the market because we have an excellent quality control strategy. We leverage the best minds and trained production engineers to ensure our biodegradable lip balm tubes meet your business requirements regarding ethical production standards and product quality.

    To increase client confidence in our lip balm tubes, we use a transparent batch production process allowing you to ask questions about any part of our business model, bulk ordering process, and delivery.

    Print and Customization

    With all of our lip balm tubes, we encourage and make provisions for customized lip balm tubes. The tubes are UV coated and it is easy to employ silk screen print or hot stamping to print your label on the tube.

    Because we manufacture, we can create a custom product for your brand to reflect brand values and goals. To do that, you will need to send us a message with desired specifications.

    Set purchase

    The lip balm tubes display assigned set purchase available. There are 3 sets of wholesale purchase options with different price tags. Typically, the more tubes you order, the less the cost per tube. Do well to browse through the provisions when you click on any of the lip balm tubes to make better-informed choices.

    It is also necessary to note that the lead time for each product differs and that stock lip balm tubes will be delivered in a shorter time than customised lip balm tubes. While a stock product might be delivered in as little as 10 days, customized lip balm tubes could take between 25 to 30 days.

    en_USEnglish
    Scroll to Top